Basement Pool Connect Blocks Payments Miners Calculator
× hush logo  Hush hush logo  ZClassic commercium logo  Commercium bctprivate logo  BTCPrivate bci logo  Anon bze logo  BZEdge bci logo  Loki zen logo  Horizen
Total Paid

52.13993420 Btcprivate
Minimum Payment

0.1 Btcprivate
Pool Fee

1.0%
Reward System

PROP

Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
459784 Sun Jan 13 2019 03:58:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 15141 0.7731512 BTCP
459735,459758,459769 Sun Jan 13 2019 03:56:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 721769 2.31840807 BTCP
452409 Tue Jan 01 2019 02:57:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 130319 0.77349477 BTCP
452342 Mon Dec 31 2018 01:49:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 12265 0.77308154 BTCP
452340 Mon Dec 31 2018 01:47:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 112398 0.77463883 BTCP
452287 Sun Dec 30 2018 22:59:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 126314 0.7700387 BTCP
447771 Sun Dec 23 2018 01:46:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 76367 0.7732931 BTCP
447747 Sun Dec 23 2018 00:42:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 111184 0.77303751 BTCP
447688 Sat Dec 22 2018 22:02:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 127396 0.7731375 BTCP
447630 Sat Dec 22 2018 19:48:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 233976 0.7730131 BTCP
446907 Fri Dec 21 2018 13:25:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 197539 0.77424861 BTCP
446817 Fri Dec 21 2018 10:05:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 23488 0.7737375 BTCP
446810 Fri Dec 21 2018 09:47:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 97704 0.77313977 BTCP
446761 Fri Dec 21 2018 07:11:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 82908 0.77323977 BTCP
446195 Thu Dec 20 2018 07:47:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 37228 0.76421607 BTCP
437952 Wed Dec 05 2018 22:39:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 121398 0.77303751 BTCP
437889 Wed Dec 05 2018 19:43:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 61715 0.7730375 BTCP
421376 Wed Nov 07 2018 00:10:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 152792 0.77314714 BTCP
421295 Tue Nov 06 2018 20:20:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 211182 0.77303748 BTCP
415713 Sun Oct 28 2018 02:16:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 120939 1.56210001 BTCP
414701 Fri Oct 26 2018 06:51:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 448 1.5621 BTCP
414700 Fri Oct 26 2018 06:49:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 36089 1.5621 BTCP
414596 Fri Oct 26 2018 02:27:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 16448 1.56230001 BTCP
414589 Fri Oct 26 2018 02:13:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 225474 1.56230544 BTCP
413500 Wed Oct 24 2018 04:41:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 512855 1.56340226 BTCP
402784 Fri Oct 05 2018 09:34:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 282325 1.5623168 BTCP
401455 Wed Oct 03 2018 01:05:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 143208 1.5623 BTCP
400624 Mon Oct 01 2018 14:27:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 116879 1.5621 BTCP
400092 Sun Sep 30 2018 16:11:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 2646 1.562588 BTCP
400082 Sun Sep 30 2018 15:45:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 9853 1.5632 BTCP
400023 Sun Sep 30 2018 13:11:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 68662 1.5621 BTCP
399625 Sat Sep 29 2018 21:01:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 14412 1.5623 BTCP
399543 Sat Sep 29 2018 17:15:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 12816 1.56420727 BTCP
399506 Sat Sep 29 2018 15:45:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 88796 1.5621 BTCP
399118 Fri Sep 28 2018 23:41:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 92592 1.569753 BTCP
398400 Thu Sep 27 2018 17:36:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 53632 1.59120107 BTCP
397936 Wed Sep 26 2018 22:28:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 149424 1.53309894 BTCP
388919 Tue Sep 11 2018 03:34:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 407236 1.55539111 BTCP
362899 Fri Jul 27 2018 18:20:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 68802 1.55462058 BTCP
362335 Thu Jul 26 2018 17:59:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 136951 1.55451543 BTCP
361359 Wed Jul 25 2018 00:59:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 236419 1.55559861 BTCP
356257 Mon Jul 16 2018 05:51:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 49977 1.5621 BTCP