Basement Pool Connect Blocks Payments Miners Calculator
× hush logo  Hush hush logo  ZClassic commercium logo  Commercium bctprivate logo  BTCPrivate bci logo  Anon bze logo  BZEdge bci logo  Loki zen logo  Horizen
Pool Algo Workers Valid Shares Invalid Shares
btcprivate equihash 1 728251 2197
Total Blocks Pending Confirmed Orphaned Hashrate
46 0 44 2 11.45 Sol/s
Block Date Mined By Status
459784 Sat Jan 12 2019 22:28:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.5 *PAID*
459769 Sat Jan 12 2019 22:12:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.6 *PAID*
459758 Sat Jan 12 2019 21:39:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.8 *PAID*
459735 Sat Jan 12 2019 20:46:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.6 *PAID*
452409 Mon Dec 31 2018 00:17:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.8 *PAID*
452342 Sun Dec 30 2018 21:42:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.8 *PAID*
452340 Sun Dec 30 2018 21:27:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.8 *PAID*
452287 Sun Dec 30 2018 19:13:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.5 *PAID*
447771 Sat Dec 22 2018 21:46:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.5 *PAID*
447747 Sat Dec 22 2018 20:17:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.6 *PAID*
447688 Sat Dec 22 2018 18:03:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.7 *PAID*
447630 Sat Dec 22 2018 15:31:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.6 *PAID*
446907 Fri Dec 21 2018 09:36:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.4 *PAID*
446817 Fri Dec 21 2018 05:39:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.3 *PAID*
446810 Fri Dec 21 2018 05:12:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.7 *PAID*
446761 Fri Dec 21 2018 03:16:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.8 *PAID*
446195 Thu Dec 20 2018 03:07:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.2 *PAID*
437952 Wed Dec 05 2018 18:16:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL3 *PAID*
437889 Wed Dec 05 2018 15:52:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL6 *PAID*
421376 Tue Nov 06 2018 19:36:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL1 *PAID*
421295 Tue Nov 06 2018 16:36:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL5 *PAID*
415713 Sat Oct 27 2018 21:36:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL5 *PAID*
414701 Fri Oct 26 2018 02:38:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL7 *PAID*
414700 Fri Oct 26 2018 02:37:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL7 *PAID*
414596 Thu Oct 25 2018 22:29:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL1 *PAID*
414589 Thu Oct 25 2018 22:09:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL7 *PAID*
413500 Wed Oct 24 2018 00:08:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL8 *PAID*
402784 Fri Oct 05 2018 05:02:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1M9QEFGEmPNrYBzUfV29mDPiobkvqUunE7.noname *PAID*
401455 Tue Oct 02 2018 21:16:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1M9QEFGEmPNrYBzUfV29mDPiobkvqUunE7.noname *PAID*
400624 Mon Oct 01 2018 10:04:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
400092 Sun Sep 30 2018 12:01:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
400082 Sun Sep 30 2018 11:23:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
400023 Sun Sep 30 2018 09:01:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
399625 Sat Sep 29 2018 16:41:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
399543 Sat Sep 29 2018 13:42:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
399506 Sat Sep 29 2018 11:39:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
399118 Fri Sep 28 2018 19:18:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
398400 Thu Sep 27 2018 13:14:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
397936 Wed Sep 26 2018 18:11:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1PRpkKczwdbvQAiPdeqpTyyGT7CkKCW16q.noname *PAID*
388919 Mon Sep 10 2018 22:57:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.ZL8 *PAID*
362899 Fri Jul 27 2018 13:32:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.noname *PAID*
362335 Thu Jul 26 2018 13:41:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.noname *PAID*
361359 Tue Jul 24 2018 20:29:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.office *PAID*
356257 Mon Jul 16 2018 00:36:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) b1QrYH7dEFjuVTLynFsQmQ4YVwaCeLqcXaL.noname *PAID*